Craig Lee - APL, University of Washington

SeaSoar Measurements
in the Japan/East Sea

Overview - Background - Observational Program - Spring 1999
Winter 2000 - Results - People - References - Data

Dr. Robert Arnone (remote sensing, bio-optics)
Naval Research Laboratory, Code 7343
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Phone: (228) 688-5268
Fax: (228) 688-4149
arnone@nrlssc.navy.mil

Frank Bahr (SeaSoar systems)
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, MS-30
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: (508) 289-2910
Fax: (508) 457-2165
fbahr@whoi.edu

Dr. Kenneth H. Brink (physical oceanography)
Department of Physical Oceanography, MS-21
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Phone: (508) 289-2535
Fax: (508) 457-2181
kbrink@whoi.edu

Dr. Kyung-Il Chang (physical oceanography)
Korea Ocean Research & Development Inst.
Ansan POB 29
Seoul 425-600 So. Korea
kichang@key.kordi.re.kr

Dr. Clive Dorman (meteorology)
Center for Coastal Studies
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
University of California at San Diego
La Jolla, CA 92093-0209
Phone: (619) 534-7863
Fax: (619) 822-0300
cdorman@ucsd.edu

Dr. Richard W. Gould (remote sensing, bio-optics)
Naval Research Laboratory
Remote Sensing Applications Branch Code 7343, Bldg. 1105
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Phone: (228) 688-5587
Fax: (228) 688-4149
gould@csips.nrlssc.navy.mil

Dr. Burton Jones (bio-optics, biological oceanography)
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0371
Phone: (213) 740-5765
Fax: (213) 740-8143
bjones@usc.edu

Dr. Craig Lee (physical oceanography)
Applied Physics Laboratory / University of Washington
1013 NE 40th St. Seattle, WA 98105-6698
Phone: (206) 685-7656
Fax: (206) 543-6785
craig@apl.washington.edu

Dr. Moon-Sik Suk (physical oceanography)
Korea Ocean Research & Development Inst.
Ansan POB 29 Seoul 425-600 So. Korea
Phone: 82 345006123 Fax: 82 345085829
mssuk@sari.kordi.re.kr

Dr. Sung R. Yang (biological oceanography)
Dept. Environmental Engineering
Kwangju University
Kwangju, 503-703 KOREA
Phone: 82-62-670-2618
Fax: 82-62-670-2192
sryang@hosim.kwangju.ac.kr

Overview - Background - Observational Program - Spring 1999
Winter 2000 - Results - People - References - Data